Specializing in engagement, Rifeline leverages our deep expertise in community outreach, informed consent, and local issues to develop and execute customized, strategic public involvement plans to fit the specific needs of every project and client we serve. Rifeline has an affinity for facilitating public buy-in using a dynamic combination of grassroots and grasstops outreach, and high-level public affairs. While we thrive in complex, controversial, and politically challenging situations, we welcome the opportunity to provide public involvement and community outreach services for all types of projects and initiatives.

 

Meet the Team

 

Melissa Hurst
Director of Communications
and Strategy

mhurst@rifeline.com
(m) 850.597.2247

Wally Vog
Business and Finance Manager

wvog@rifeline.com
(m) 512.797.8958

 

 

Debbie Cano
Sr. Community Outreach Manager

dcano@rifeline.com
(m) 281.455.3867

Emily McCann
Sr. Community Outreach Manager

emccann@rifeline.com
(m) 972.743.6636

Frances Jordan
Sr. Community Outreach Manager

fjordan@rifeline.com
(m) 859.361.9186

 MORE ON REBECCA

MORE ON REBECCA

Rebecca Hickey
Community Outreach Manager

rhickey@rifeline.com
(m) 913.544.9311

 

Hayley Pickett
Community Outreach Coordinator

hpickett@rifeline.com
(m) 512.350.3075

 MORE ON CATHERINE

MORE ON CATHERINE

Catherine Tate
Operations Manager

ctate@rifeline.com
 

 

 MORE ON CRYSTAL

MORE ON CRYSTAL

Crystal Wotipka
Community Outreach Manager

cwotipka@rifeline.com
(m) 512.395.7792

 MORE ON KATY

MORE ON KATY

Katy Nail
Community Outreach Manager

knail@rifeline.com
(m) 480.390.9907