Specializing in engagement, Rifeline leverages our deep expertise in community outreach, informed consent, and local issues to develop and execute customized, strategic public involvement plans to fit the specific needs of every project and client we serve. Rifeline has an affinity for facilitating public buy-in using a dynamic combination of grassroots and grasstops outreach, and high-level public affairs. While we thrive in complex, controversial, and politically challenging situations, we welcome the opportunity to provide public involvement and community outreach services for all types of projects and initiatives.

 

Meet the Team

 

Melissa Hurst
Director of Communications
and Strategy

mhurst@rifeline.com
850.597.2247

Wally Vog
Business and Finance Manager

wvog@rifeline.com
512.797.8958

 

 

Debbie Cano
Sr. Community Outreach Manager

dcano@rifeline.com
281.455.3867

Emily McCann
Sr. Community Outreach Manager

emccann@rifeline.com
972.743.6636

Frances Jordan
Sr. Community Outreach Manager

fjordan@rifeline.com
859.361.9186

 MORE ON REBECCA

MORE ON REBECCA

Rebecca Hickey
Community Outreach Manager

rhickey@rifeline.com
913.544.9311

 

Hayley Pickett
Community Outreach Coordinator

hpickett@rifeline.com
512.350.3075

 
 more on shelley

more on shelley

Shelley Law
Community Outreach Manager

slaw@rifeline.com
512.705.9169

 MORE ON CATHERINE

MORE ON CATHERINE

Catherine Tate
Operations Manager

ctate@rifeline.com

 
 More on hannah

More on hannah

Hannah Balduc
Community Outreach Coordinator

hbalduc@rifeline.com
817.505.5192

 MORE ON CRYSTAL

MORE ON CRYSTAL

Crystal Wotipka
Community Outreach Manager

cwotipka@rifeline.com
512.395.7792

 
 more on trisha

more on trisha

Trisha Rangil
Community Outreach Coordinator

trangil@rifeline.com
956.500.1701

 MORE ON KATY

MORE ON KATY

Katy Nail
Community Outreach Manager

knail@rifeline.com
480.390.9907