Specializing in engagement, Rifeline leverages our deep expertise in community outreach, informed consent, and local issues to develop and execute customized, strategic public involvement plans to fit the specific needs of every project and client we serve. Rifeline has an affinity for facilitating public buy-in using a dynamic combination of grassroots and grasstops outreach, and high-level public affairs. While we thrive in complex, controversial, and politically challenging situations, we welcome the opportunity to provide public involvement and community outreach services for all types of projects and initiatives.

 

Meet the Team

 

Melissa Hurst
Director of Communications
and Strategy

mhurst@rifeline.com
(m) 850.597.2247

Debbie Cano
Sr. Public Affairs Manager

dcano@rifeline.com
(m) 281.455.3867

 

Wally Vog
Business and Finance Manager

wvog@rifeline.com
(m) 512.797.8958

Emily McCann
Public Involvement Manager

emccann@rifeline.com
(m) 972.743.6636

Frances Jordan
Community Outreach Manager

fjordan@rifeline.com
(m) 859.361.9186

Jeanine Cruse
Office Manager

jcruse@rifeline.com
(m) 512.888.8389

 

Laura Atlas
Community Outreach Manager

latlas@rifeline.com
(m) 512.963.5509

Lyndsi Lambert
Public Involvement Manager

llambert@rifeline.com
(m) 225.205.4124

Michelle Neeley
Community Outreach Coordinator

mneeley@rifeline.com
(m) 813.507.9189

Pam Grooms
Contract and Quality Assurance

pgrooms@rifeline.com
(m) 512.560.3648

 

Brittney Rodriguez
Community Outreach Manager

brodriguez@rifeline.com
(m) 512.577.1089

 

Rebecca Hickey
Community Outreach Coordinator

rhickey@rifeline.com
(m) 913.544.9311