Specializing in engagement, Rifeline leverages our deep expertise in community outreach, informed consent, and local issues to develop and execute customized, strategic public involvement plans to fit the specific needs of every project and client we serve. Rifeline has an affinity for facilitating public buy-in using a dynamic combination of grassroots and grasstops outreach, and high-level public affairs. While we thrive in complex, controversial, and politically challenging situations, we welcome the opportunity to provide public involvement and community outreach services for all types of projects and initiatives.

 

Meet the Team

 
More on lynda

More on lynda

Lynda Rife
President

lrife@rifeline.com
512.797.9019

more on melissa

more on melissa

Melissa Hurst
Vice President

mhurst@rifeline.com
850.597.2247

MORE ON CATHERINE

MORE ON CATHERINE

Catherine Tate
Operations Manager

ctate@rifeline.com

 

 
More on wally

More on wally

Wally Vog
Business and Finance Manager

wvog@rifeline.com
512.797.8958

 
more on debbie

more on debbie

Debbie Cano
Sr. Community Outreach Manager

dcano@rifeline.com
281.455.3867

 
More on abigail

More on abigail

Abigail Brunson
Community Outreach Manager

abrunson@rifeline.com
512.567.2351

 
MORE ON LORENZO

MORE ON LORENZO

Lorenzo Long
Community Outreach Coordinator

llong@rifeline.com
801.833.1475

Christina Barbee Rifeline.jpg

Christina Barbee
Director of Communications and Strategy

cbarbee@rifeline.com
210.241.4503

 
More on nicholas

More on nicholas

Nicholas Barbera
Community Outreach Manager

nbarbera@rifeline.com
203.216.4092

 
more on hayley

more on hayley

Hayley Pickett
Sr. Community Outreach Coordinator

hpickett@rifeline.com
512.350.3075

MORE ON REBECCA

MORE ON REBECCA

Rebecca Hickey
Sr. Community Outreach Manager

rhickey@rifeline.com
913.544.9311

 
MORE ON KATY

MORE ON KATY

Katy Nail
Community Outreach Manager

knail@rifeline.com
480.390.9907

 
Anjali.jpg

Anjali Kapadia
Community Outreach Coordinator

akapadia@rifeline.com
972.207.4361

MORE ON CRYSTAL

MORE ON CRYSTAL

Crystal Wotipka
Sr. Community Outreach Manager

cwotipka@rifeline.com

 
more on shelley

more on shelley

Shelley Law
Community Outreach Manager

slaw@rifeline.com
512.705.9169

 
more on trisha

more on trisha

Trisha Rangil
Community Outreach Coordinator

trangil@rifeline.com
956.500.1701